Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday February 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    February Vacation Gym Program - Atlantic Middle - Wednesday and Friday
 
Friday February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    February Vacation Gym Program - Atlantic Middle - Wednesday and Friday
 
Saturday February 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Atlantic Saturday Gym Program
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Point Webster Saturday Gym Program
 
Monday February 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Drop In Basketball - Men's Drop In Basketball
 
Tuesday February 25, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    After School & Evening Gym Programs - Tuesday - Atlantic- Middle School and High School
 
Saturday February 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Atlantic Saturday Gym Program
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Point Webster Saturday Gym Program
 
Monday March 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Drop In Basketball - Men's Drop In Basketball
 
Tuesday March 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    After School & Evening Gym Programs - Tuesday - Atlantic- Middle School and High School
 
Saturday March 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Atlantic Saturday Gym Program
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Point Webster Saturday Gym Program
 
Monday March 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Drop In Basketball - Men's Drop In Basketball
 
Tuesday March 10, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    After School & Evening Gym Programs - Tuesday - Atlantic- Middle School and High School
 
Saturday March 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Atlantic Saturday Gym Program
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Saturday Morning Gyms - Point Webster Saturday Gym Program
 
Monday March 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Men's Drop In Basketball - Men's Drop In Basketball