Register Now

Quincy High School - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Monday July 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Thursday August 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Middle School Tennis Session 2 Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Monday August 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Thursday August 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 2 Friday August 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Monday August 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Thursday August 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinics Elementary Tennis Session 3 Friday August 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM