Register Now

Veteran's Memorial Stadium

Facility Information

Merrymount Park - 850 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02170

Facility
Pro Turf Field Lined for Football, Soccer, and Lacrosse Seats 3000 spectators

Clinic Drop-off and Pick-up
Drop-off and Pick-up for Clinics located at Veteran's Memorial Stadium is at the rear of the Stadium between Varsity Field and the Stadium directly across from Collin's Rest -a- While. Please do NOT drive into the Stadium for Drop-off or Pick-up.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Clinics Girls Soccer Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Clinics Girls Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Clinics Girls Soccer Thursday July 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Clinics Girls Soccer Friday July 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lacrosse Clinics Girls Lacrosse Monday July 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lacrosse Clinics Girls Lacrosse Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lacrosse Clinics Girls Lacrosse Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lacrosse Clinics Girls Lacrosse Thursday August 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lacrosse Clinics Girls Lacrosse Friday August 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
BOSTON CANNONS CLINICS Friday August 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS LACROSSE GAMES Friday August 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS LACROSSE GAMES Saturday August 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS YOUTH CAMP Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Thursday August 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
QUINCY HIGH PRACTICE BLOCK Friday August 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
BOSTON CANNONS CLINICS Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM