Register Now

Beechwood Knoll Elementary School

Facility Information

225 Fenno Street
Quincy, MA 02170




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday December 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Monday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Monday December 17, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Wednesday December 19, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday December 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday December 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Wednesday January 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday January 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Monday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Monday January 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Gyms Beechwood Knoll Saturday Gym Program Saturday January 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Monday Beechwood Knoll - Age 8 through Grade 5 Monday January 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM