Register Now

Bernazzani Elementary School

Facility Information

701 Furnace Brook Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday December 12, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday December 13, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Friday Bernazzani - Age 8 through Grade 3 Friday December 14, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday December 19, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday December 20, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Friday Bernazzani - Age 8 through Grade 3 Friday December 21, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday January 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday January 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Friday Bernazzani - Age 8 through Grade 3 Friday January 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Program - Wednesday Bernazzani- Grade 4 Wednesday January 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
After School & Evening Gym Programs - Thursday Bernazanni - Grade 5 Thursday January 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM