Quincy Recreation Department
Register Now

Faxon Field Track

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Faxon Field Track


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

102 Coddington Street
Quincy, MA 02169

Facilities
Regulation sized track and field facility, children's play equipment, and five tennis courts with lights Size: 7.5 acres Named for Henry M. Faxon, who bequeathed this land to the people of the city of Quincy in 1919.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Thursday April 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Friday April 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Friday April 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
KRIS KAMBORIAN Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
COLLEGIATE TRACK MEET Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Sunday April 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Monday April 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Monday April 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Tuesday April 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Wednesday April 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Thursday April 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Friday April 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Friday April 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Monday May 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Tuesday May 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Wednesday May 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Thursday May 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Friday May 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Monday May 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Tuesday May 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Wednesday May 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Thursday May 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Friday May 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Friday May 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Monday May 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Tuesday May 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Wednesday May 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Thursday May 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Thursday May 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Friday May 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HIGH SCHOOL TRACK PRACTICE / MEET Friday May 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:15 PM
TRACK OPEN FOR PUBLIC USE Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM